Skip to main content

My course is due to finish. What will happen to my network account? - HOW DO I / Technology / Using campus computers & printers - NMIT Support

My course is due to finish. What will happen to my network account?

Your network account will be closed two weeks after the publicised end date for your courses. If you re-enrol in another course your account is re-opened when your enrolment is accepted, with all network files and emails intact.